Beretta Pipeline Construction

Contact Us

Email Us

9 + 14 =

Darrell Carter – General Manager

780-875-6522 Ext. 201

darrell@berettapipeline.com

 

Darrell Holman, GSC – Operations/Construction Manager

780-875-6522 Ext. 202

dholman@berettapipeline.com

 

Ellie Joe Carter – Financial Officer

306 344 2322 Direct 306 344 2604

ellie@berettapipeline.com

 

Calvin Chocan, GSC – Safety Manager

780-875-6522 Ext. 208

calvin@berettapipeline.com

 

Stacy Barnaby – Transportation Manager

780-875-6522 Ext. 210

stacy@berettapipeline.com

 

Ken Brassard – Purchaser/Shop Foreman

780-875-6522 Ext. 204

ken@berettapipeline.com

 

 

 

Beretta Pipeline Construction LP

780-875-6522 Office
780-875-6524 Fax

Email Us

Head Office
Box 459 Onion Lake, SK S0M 2E0

Office

Field Operations Office